You can create up to 5 ads

Please use our Facebook groups to share your ads for more views

Searching for furnished room in Groningen

Announcement added by: Victoria Benhauser
Property type

Rooms

Purpose

Rent

Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), Groningen

Price negotiable
Basic information
Date of placement 13.07.2018
335
0
0
0
0% ( Votes)
0
(0)
0.0
Victoria Benhauser

Germany, Hanover

  • 275

    Views

  • 0

    Post rating

  • 0

    Total rating

  • Contact name:

    Victoria
  • Contact E-mail:

    vbenhauser@uos.de
  • Language:

    English, German, Russian, French
You are searching for someone who enjoys relaxing all day on the couch with snacks, as well as exploring stuff on big adventures? :D Then I'm the one for you! From september on I will start my Erasmus semester in Artificial Intelligence in Groningen. Therefore I'm searching for a furnished room with freindly housemates(and hopefully new friends :)) who would like to share some freetime. I',m 22 years old and currently studying and living in Osnabrück(Germany).My languages are english, german, russian and a bit of frensh. I love to hang around,drink a beer, go out and also spend my freetime outside. For parties i love techno music or other electronic music but at home i nearly always listen to reggea, jazzy hip hop oder vaporvawe music. I'm pretty fine with everything surrounding me: loudness, pets, healthy amount of dirt,.... I would really like to visit the room. We could make up a skype date or try to find a day when i can come over :)) If you have any further questions, send me a message! Best, Vicky
Sign in with:
I agree and close
x Cookies text