Student looking for co-housing in Rotterdam

Announcement added by: Anne-Sophie Buset
Basic information
Date of placement 28.05.2020
  • 120


  • 0

    Post rating

  • 0

    Total rating

  • Contact name:

  • Contact E-mail:

    [email protected]
  • Contact Phone:

  • Language:

    English, Dutch, French
  • Provided by:

    Private person
Property type




Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), Rotterdam

Price 400

Hi! My name is Anne-Sophie, I am a 23 year old student (Art History and Archeology) who will continue her education in Codarts Rotterdam (bachelor dancer/ teacher) from September on. I'm originally from Belgium, Brussels therefore I am looking for a place to rent in Rotterdam.

My budget is 400 all incl. An apartment or house with roommates (co-housing) seems lovely. I'm a really clean and tidy person who enjoys the little things a lot. I'm a dancer, I love art, I love nature, I love to cook and create a cosy vibe. I like to live a healthy balance between connecting with roommates and focusing on our own things, carreer, life. Whether a roommate is from the Netherlands or International, all is amazing! I speak fluently Dutch, French, English, a bit German and a bit Chinese :)

Since Codarts is located close to the Central Station, Rotterdam Center/ North/ West/ Delfshaven seems like the perfect housing area to me. Anything that's a little further located but has public transport nearby is also good!

Let me know if you have/ know something for me and let's have an amazing 2020-2021! :)

Dislike 0
Like 0
I agree and close
x Cookies text